The 7 saddest days of my life

The saddest days are never the ones you expect. Here are seven terribly sad days that snuck up on me out of nowhere:

  1. smartiesThe day I was told cheese is not good for you
  2. They day I watched Jack die in Titanic (I was only 15 – too young for the trauma)
  3. The day I was introduced to calculus
  4. The day I discovered skinny jeans were the new jeans
  5. The day I realised how much tax one has to pay off a salary
  6. The day they installed eight new speed bumps along the road by my house
  7. The day they took the artificial colourants out of Smarties

Sad days indeed.

Tags: , ,

Share your thoughts

